Communication Sciences & Disorders
School of Applied Sciences, University of Mississippi

Advisory Board Members

Meet the Advisory Board Members who bring ideas and innovations from the professional CSD workforce that helps shape curriculum for our students.

Ms. Ginger Brown

Ms. Katrina Doss

Sue T. Hale

Dr. Gloria Kellum

Ms. Darlene Gore

Ms. Verda Taylor

Ms. Suzan Thames

Alumni Information